Oklahoma Statewide Attorney

 In state court, Bob Wyatt has appeared in 54 of Oklahoma’s 77 counties. The attorneys at Wyatt Law Office are willing to travel anywhere in Oklahoma for the right case. Call to schedule your Free Initial Consultation.

Your future is our business.


We Will Come To You For Your Case

We are always doing what it takes to be your Oklahoma Statewide Attorney. Our OKC office regularly appears in Oklahoma County, Beckham County, Canadian County, Cleveland County, Custer County, Grady County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Payne County and Pittsburg County. Our Tulsa office regularrly appears in Tulsa County, Rogers County, Creek County, Muskogee County, Nowata County and Okmulgee County.

Representing you anywhere. We are are more than willing to practice in all 77 counties in Oklahoma as well as certain district courts in other states. While are offices are located in Tulsa and Oklahoma City, we are licensed everywhere. You can rest assured that when you need us, the Wyatt Law Office will show up. Because your future is our business. Thats what it means to be an Oklahoma statewide attorney.

Covering All Of Oklahoma

It doesn’t matter if your case is in the panhandle, we understand how important it is for you to have someone you can count on to show up. In the decades we have been in business, there really isn’t anywhere that Wyatt Law Office hasn’t been. This kind of experience gives us an edge up because we know how courts work all across Oklahoma. 

Free Legal Consultation

Call us at (405) 234-5500 or complete the form below and we'll contact you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Oklahoma statewide attorney

Other counties where we appear as needed include:

Adair County, Alfalfa County, Atoka County, Beaver County, Beckham County, Blaine County, Bryan County, Caddo County, Canadian County, Carter County, Cherokee County, Choctaw County, Cimarron County, Cleveland County, Coal County, Comanche County, Cotton County, Craig County, Creek County, Custer County, Delaware County, Dewey County, Ellis County, Garfield County, Garvin County, Grady County, Grant County, Greer County, Harmon County, Harper County, Haskell County, Hughes County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Johnston County, Kay County, Kingfisher County, Kiowa County, Latimer County, LeFlore County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Love County, Major County, Marshall County, May County, McCain County, McCurtain County, McIntosh County, Murray County, Muskogee, County, Noble County, Nowata County, Okfuskee County, Oklahoma County, Okmulgee County, Osage County, Ottawa County, Pawnee County, Payne County, Pittsburg County, Pontotoc County, Pottawatomie County, Pushmataha County, Roger Mills County, Rogers County, Seminole County, Sequoyah County, Stephens County, Texas County, Tillman County, Tulsa County, Wagoner County, Washington County, Washita County, Woods County, and Woodward County.

Lawyers at the Wyatt Law Office travel statewide to represent our clients. We have appeared in 54 counties and in all of Oklahoma’s Federal Courts. Some of the cities served by the Wyatt Law Office in Oklahoma include:

We regularly appear in Oklahoma City, Arapaho, Chandler, Chickasha, El Reno, Guthrie, McAlester, Norman, Sayre, and Stillwater. Our Tulsa office routinely services, Tulsa, Claremore, Sapulpa, Muskogee, Nowata and Okmulgee.  Other cities where we appear as needed include:

Ada, Altus, Alva, Anadarko, Antlers, Ardmore, Arnett, Atoka, Bartlesville, Beaver, Blackwell, Boise City, Broken Arrow, Buffalo,  Checotah, Cherokee, Cheyenne, Choctaw, Claremore, Clinton, Coalgate, Cordell, Duncan, Durant, Edmond, Elk City, Enid, Eufaula, Fairview, Frederick, Ft. Sill, Guymon, Hobart, Holdenville, Hollis, Hugo, Idabel, Jay, Kingfisher, Lawton, Madill, Mangum, Marietta,  Medford, Miami, Midwest City, Moore, Muskogee, Mustang, Newcastle, Newkirk, Nichols Hills, Nowata, Okemah, Oklahoma State University (Stillwater), Okmulgee, Pauls Valley, Pawhuska, Pawnee, Perry, Ponca City, Poteau, Pryor, Purcell, Sallisaw, Sapulpa, Seminole, Shawnee, Stigler, Stillwell, Sulphur, Tahlequah, Taloga, Thackerville, The Village, Tinker AFB (Air Force Base), Tishomingo, Tulsa, University of Oklahoma (Norman), Vance AFB, Vinita, Wagoner, Walters, Warner, Warr Acres, Watonga, Waurika, Weatherford, Wewoka, Wilburton, Woodward, and Yukon.

Mr. Wyatt routinely appears in federal courts and is licensed in all of Oklahoma’s federal courts and some in Texas including the

  • U.S. District Court for the Western District of Oklahoma (Oklahoma City);
  • U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Oklahoma (Tulsa); and
  • U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma (Muskogee).
  • U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Texas (Dallas, Ft. Worth, Wichita Falls, Amarillo); and
  • U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Texas (Plano, Sherman, Beaumont, Tyler).

Mr. Wyatt has appeared on a case-by-case basis in the U.S. District Court in Austin, Texas, Denver, Colorado, and Norfolk, Virginia, among others.

Mr. James routinely appears in all three federal district courts in Oklahoma:

  • U.S. District Court for the Northern District of Oklahoma (Tulsa);
  • U.S. District Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma (Muskogee); and
  • U.S. District Court for the Western District of Oklahoma (Oklahoma City).